Week Nine {365} 2017

Day 58

Em busy doing her homework.  Once I saw that afternoon sun shine through our kitchen window I had to take another shot.

fb58-2026fb58-2037

Day 59

My dear friend asked me if I wanted to come up to our church an paint with her and I jumped on the opportunity. She is such an hard worker and inspiration to me. She suffered a stroke after giving birth to her second son and it has left her with vision problems that prevent her from driving and a limp when she walks. She has not allowed her stroke to keep her down at all. She is such a giver of her time and talents. She has such a huge heat. I love her dearly!

fb59-2063

Day 60

Just wanted to document the beautiful spring flowers popping up already. It seems a little early to be seeing them already, but I will take it.

fb60-2082fb60-2087

Day 61

My husband’s grandmother passed away in January and the family went through her house just recently and I found this beautiful old dictionary. I love books and especially old books. She was a very sweet lady that loved her family very much, she will be missed. (I couldn’t decide on the color or black and white edit so I shared them both)

fb61-2523fb61bw-2523

Day 62

I had this little princess in the studio today for her cake smash. She was absolutely adorable and LOVED that cake.

fb62-2367

Day 63

Our house at the beginning of spring. Our bradford pear trees are starting to bud out. The girls hate these trees because they have a bad smell until they leaf out. They think they smell like fish.

fb63-2539

Day 64

Here I am doing one of the things that I LOVE, reading on a Sunday afternoon. I take this rest on the Sabbath pretty serious, LOL!!

fb64-2483

Leave a Reply

