Week Seven {365} 2017

Day 44

My laundry room. For years I have always done laundry on Mondays and Thursdays, so I wanted to share my laundry day with you! šŸ˜‰

fb44-1503

Day 44

The view from my bedroom doorway to my laundry room. So much to mop.

fb44-1505

Day 44

The view from my laundry room to my bedroom.

fb44-1507

Day 45

A creek down by our neighborhood pond.

fb45-1731

Day 46

My brother and niece came over today and I had to take a photo of her looking at books. Plus look at that hair sticking up in the back..lol!

fb46-1742

Day 47

Nelli, Nicole, Jason and Emily

fb47-1763

Day 48

I am in love with and so thankful for my girls’ relationship. They are the bestest of friends and get along so well. I prayed for their relationship when they were little. I grew up with brothers and have always been in awe of the bond between sisters. It’s been a blessing to watch that bond form between my girls.

fb48-1782

fb48-1783

Day 49

fb49-1822

Day 50

Fun times after lunch on Sunday!

fb50-1840

Our sweet Nelli has been sick this week and we were all so worried about her. Thankfully her meds are helping and she is getting back to her old self. Total side note, I think she is getting annoyed with me and my camera in her face all the time. šŸ™‚

fb50-1847

Leave a Reply

