Week One {365 Project} 2017

This year I am joining a 365 photo-a-day group in hopes that it will help me grow as a photographer. So far it has been pretty fun and has made me look at situations differently.

Day 1

Our sweet Nelli, she is a brittany spaniel. I think that they actually dropped the spaniel in her breed name, but I’m not positive of that. 🙂 We have had her for 11 years, she is such a sweet girl.

fb_3464

Day 2

I kept my niece one morning for my brother and she was looking so adorable eating her bowl of cereal and as soon as I got the camera out to take a photo this is the face she gave me. What a stinker!

fb_3532

Day 3

My oldest daughter drives to and from school now and somedays she comes home early. This day she came home early and got straight to work doing the dishes without being asked. She is such a responsible and sweet girl.

fb_3555

Day 4

My youngest daughter has played basketball since she was 5 years old. She has really loved playing basketball for her Middle School this year. She loves to play and works really hard to improve her skills. It has been so fun to watch her grow as a player. # 31

fb-3624

Day 5

My youngest daughter killing time on her phone one morning until we had to leave for school.

fb-3714

Day 6

There she is again working on her basketball. She has learned to dribble through her legs and is so excited about it!

fb-3787

Day 7

My oldest daughter looking very serious. I love the window light and the shadows in this image.

fb-3833

Day 8

My mom and niece hanging out after lunch on a cold Sunday afternoon.

fb-3866

Day 9

My sweet Nelli girl again, soaking up some morning sun! I hope you don’t get bored with my Nelli photos, she and I are the only ones home during the day. I had better get more creative. 🙂

fb-3913

Leave a Reply

